Menu
.Menu

We are apologize for the inconvenience but you need to download
more modern browser in order to be able to browse our page

Download Safari
Download Safari
Download Chrome
Download Chrome
Download Firefox
Download Firefox
Download IE 10+
Download IE 10+

BAHAGIAN PEMASARAN

Nama Jawatan Email No.Telefon
Pn. Putri Shahda Azza Binti Megat Burhainuddin Pengarah

 

putri@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 547

 

 

Pn. Nurul Latifatullaliza Binti Anuar Peg Perhubungan Awam

 

nurul@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 549
Pn. Wan Azlina Binti Zakaria

 

Pen. Pengarah (Penerbitan)

 

wanazlin@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 550
Pn. Nooraini Binti Harun Pen. Pengarah (Panggung)

 

nooraini@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 545
Pn. Mazita Binti Mat Zin Peg. Kebudayaan (Panggung)

 

mazita@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 548
Pn. Anita Binti Atan

 

Pen. Peg. Tadbir (Pemasaran)

 

anita@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 551
En. Fairuz Anak Louis Peg. Kebudayaan

 

fairuzlouis@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 557
Pn. Jacqueline a/p Subramaniam @ Solomon Peg. Kebudayaan

 

jacqueline@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 696
En. Abd Rahman Bin Roseley Peg. Kebudayaan

 

a.rahman@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 650
Pn. Syaira Dalina Bt Abdullah Peg. Kebudayaan

 

syaira@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 560
W3C