Menu
.Menu

We are apologize for the inconvenience but you need to download
more modern browser in order to be able to browse our page

Download Safari
Download Safari
Download Chrome
Download Chrome
Download Firefox
Download Firefox
Download IE 10+
Download IE 10+

BAHAGIAN PRODUKSI

Nama Jawatan Email No.Telefon
Cik Nurwati Binti Abdul Wahab

 

Pengarah

 

nurwati@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 625

 

En. Baharuddin Baharin Bin Ramli

 

Pen. Pengarah

 

 baharuddin@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 678
Pn. Sharlina Binti Alias

 

PP(Pengurusan Pentas)

 

sharlina@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 627
En. Mohd Ferdaus Bin Hassan

 

PP(Pengurusan Teater)

 

 ferdaus@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 631
En. Mohd Azli Bin Othman

 

PP(Produksi)

 

 azliothman@istanabudaya.gov.my

 

03-40265 554
Pn. Rozita Binti Ismail

 

PK(Produksi)

 

rozita@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 629
Pn. Harliana Binti Shamsuddin

 

PK(Produksi)

 

harliana@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 630
Pn. Nur Hukama Binti Abdul Farouk

 

PK(Residen Artis)

 

kama@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 561
Pn. Shaliza Binti Hassan

 

PK(Produksi)

 

shaliza@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 641

 

W3C