Menu
.Menu

We are apologize for the inconvenience but you need to download
more modern browser in order to be able to browse our page

Download Safari
Download Safari
Download Chrome
Download Chrome
Download Firefox
Download Firefox
Download IE 10+
Download IE 10+

BAHAGIAN SENIREKA

 

Nama Jawatan Email No.Telefon
kosong Pengarah

 

03-40265 568
En. Irwan Ismadi Bin Shahrim

 

PP(Set/Props) irwan@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 571
En. Badrul Zaman Bin Abdul Jalil

 

PP(Kostum) badrul@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 570
En  Raduan Bin Norudin PP(Grafik) raduan@istanabudaya.gov.my

 

03-40265 680
En. Frederick Ngieng Hock Teck Pereka (Grafik) frederick@istanabudaya.gov.my

 

03-40265 587
En. Muhammad Syukri Bin Salahuddin

 

Pereka (Grafik) syukri@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 578
Cik Nur Izzati Binti Daing Pereka (Grafik) izzati@istanabudaya.gov.my

 

03-40265 585
Pn. Hafizah Binti Abdul Khadir

 

Pereka (Kostum) hafizah@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 588
Pn. Sarina Binti Azizan

 

Pereka (Kostum) sarina@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 583
Pn. Fetri Hani Binti Badron

 

Pereka (Kostum) fetrihani@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 588
En. Najiffaizal Bin Mohd Tawel Pereka (Grafik) najiffaizal@istanabudaya.gov.my

 

03-40265 577
En. Mohd Termize Bin Mokhtar

 

Pereka (Set/Props) termize@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 576
En. Mohd Fairuz Bin Ariffin Pereka (Set/Props) mdfairuz@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 579
W3C