Menu
.Menu

We are apologize for the inconvenience but you need to download
more modern browser in order to be able to browse our page

Download Safari
Download Safari
Download Chrome
Download Chrome
Download Firefox
Download Firefox
Download IE 10+
Download IE 10+

BAHAGIAN KHIDMAT PENGURUSAN

Nama Jawatan Email No.Telefon
En. Roslee Bin Musa Pengarah roslee@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 509
Pn. Nur Shafizah Binti Shahidan Pen. Pengarah nurshafizah@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 526
En. Muhamad Firdaus Bin Md Rahman Akauntan firdaus@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 511
En. Mohd Yusoff Bin Bokhri@Bahari PPTK (Pentadbiran) yusoffbokhri@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 513
Cik Haironnisah Binti Md Isa PPTK (SM) haironnisah@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 512
En. Mohd Fairiz Bin Abd Jabar PPTM (ICT) mfairiz@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 515
Pn. Siti Nurhidayah Binti Ahmad PPT (Perolehan) hidayahahmad@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 514
En. Shamrizam Bin Abd Majid Pegawai Latihan shamrizam@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 525
En. Muhammad Faiz Bin Ahmad Asahan Pen Akauntan muhdfaiz@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 530
En. Syafiee Bin Sulaiman Pen Akauntan  syafiee@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 508
Pn. Suhana Binti Suhaimi CC (Perkhidmatan) suhana@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 517
Pn. Wan Nor Salma Binti Wan Salleh Pem. Tadbir (Fail) wansalma@istanabudaya.gov.my  03-40265 539
Pn. Moganavalli a/p Sukumaran Pem. Tadbir (SM) mona@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 527
Pn Siti Hasanah binti Ahmad  Pem. Tadbir (SM)  sitihasanah@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 516
Pn. Norfarita Binti Mohd Ali Pem. Tadbir (SM) farita@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 523
En. Harttzery Nazry Bin Hatta Pem. Tadbir (Perolehan) harttzery@istanabudaya.gov.my 03-40265 524

 

W3C